Kontaktinformation

Postadresse
Egå Sejlklub
Egå Havvej 27
8250 Egå
E-Mail: Egå Sejlklub

Webmaster
Ole Lundskov
E-Mail: Webmaster

Seniorgruppen
Erik Nielsen
Tlf.: 51 26 62 59
E-Mail: Senior gruppen

Kapsejlads
se udvalgets medlemmer

Klubbens Bestyrelse 2017/2018


Formand
Peter Juul
Tlf.: 40 74 70 40
E-Mail: formand@egaasejlklub.dk


Næstformand
Ole Østergaard.
Tlf.: 20 85 95 04
E-Mail: naestformand@egaasejlklub.dk


Kasserer
Flemming Rost
Tlf.: 21 72 52 25
E-Mail: kasserer@egaasejlklub.dk


Husudvalg
Erik Nielsen
Tlf.: 51 26 62 59
E-Mail: husudvalg@egaasejlklub.dk


Tur- og Motorudvalg
Thomas Zeuthen.
Tlf.: 20 73 43 30
E-Mail: tur@egaasejlklub.dk

  


Kapsejlads udvalg
Karsten Bank Petersen
Tlf.: 21 71 73 97
E-Mail: kapsejlads@egaasejlklub.dk


Sejlerskole udvalg
Klaus Madsen
Tlf.: 50 99 40 25
E-Mail: sejlerskole@egaasejlklub.dk


Optimist udvalg
Kenneth Schmidt
Tlf.: 23 81 08 36
E-Mail: optimist@egaasejlklub.dk


Storjolle udvalg 
Jesper Heegaard
Tlf.: 20 77 51 52
E-Mail: storjolle@egaasejlklub.dk


Sailing Aarhus;
Tom Christiansen
Tlf.: 25 30 93 23
E-Mail: sailing-aarhus@egaasejlklub.dk