1. december 2022

Kontakt / Bestyrelsen

Kontaktinformation Klubbens Bestyrelse 2022/2023
Postadresse

Egå Sejlklub
Egå Havvej 27
8250 Egå
E-Mail: Egå Sejlklub

Formand
Susanne Werner
Tlf.: 52 15 4844
E-Mail: formand@egaasejlklub.dk
Kapsejlads udvalg
Karsten Bank Petersen
Tlf.: 21 71 73 97
E-Mail: kapsejlads@egaasejlklub.dk
Webmaster
Ole Lundskov
E-Mail: Webmaster
Næstformand
Peter Sandberg
Tlf.:
E-Mail: naestformand@egaasejlklub.dk
Sejlerskole udvalg
René Kvistgaard
Tlf.: 51 15 55 57
E-Mail: sejlerskole@egaasejlklub.dk
Seniorgruppen
Erik Nielsen
Tlf.: 51 26 62 59
E-Mail: Senior gruppen
Kasserer
Morten Kristensen
Tlf.:
E-Mail: kasserer@egaasejlklub.dk
Optimist udvalg
Dennis Dengsø Andersen
Tlf.: 26 22 29 94
E-Mail: optimist@egaasejlklub.dk
Kapsejlads
se udvalgets medlemmer
Husudvalg
Erik Nielsen
Tlf.: 51 26 62 59
E-Mail: husudvalg@egaasejlklub.dk
Storjolle udvalg 
Jens Bønnelycke Vestergaard
Tlf.: 22 88 60 74
E-Mail: storjolle@egaasejlklub.dk
Teknikgruppe
E-Mail: Teknikgruppen
Tur- og Motorudvalg
Jette Juhl Christensen
Tlf.: 23 22 15 19
E-Mail: tur@egaasejlklub.dk