Kontaktinformation

Postadresse
Egå Sejlklub
Egå Havvej 27
8250 Egå
E-Mail: Egå Sejlklub

Webmaster
Ole Lundskov
E-Mail: Webmaster

Seniorgruppen
Erik Nielsen
Tlf.: 51 26 62 59
E-Mail: Senior gruppen

Kapsejlads
se udvalgets medlemmer

Teknikgruppe
E-Mail: Teknikgruppen

Klubbens Bestyrelse 2021/2022

Formand
Susanne Werner
Tlf.: 52 15 4844
E-Mail: formand@egaasejlklub.dk


Næstformand
Ledig.
Tlf.:
E-Mail: naestformand@egaasejlklub.dk

Kasserer
Flemming Rost
Tlf.: 21 72 52 25
E-Mail: kasserer@egaasejlklub.dk


Husudvalg
NN
Tlf.:
E-Mail: husudvalg@egaasejlklub.dk

Tur- og Motorudvalg
Jette Juhl Christensen
Tlf.: 23 22 15 19
E-Mail: tur@egaasejlklub.dk

Klubbens bestyrelse

Kapsejlads udvalg
Karsten Bank Petersen
Tlf.: 21 71 73 97
E-Mail: kapsejlads@egaasejlklub.dk


Sejlerskole udvalg
NN
Tlf.:
E-Mail: sejlerskole@egaasejlklub.dk

Optimist udvalg
Dennis Dengsø Andersen
Tlf.: 26 22 29 94
E-Mail: optimist@egaasejlklub.dk

Storjolle udvalg 
Jens Bønnelycke Vestergaard
Tlf.: 22 88 60 74
E-Mail: storjolle@egaasejlklub.dk